Hawaii Medical Marijuana Cards
05 Mar 2016
Hawaii Medical Marijuana Card
Under Hawaii medicinal marijuana law, qualifying patients must enroll with and acquire an enlistment authentication (in some cases alluded to as a medicinal weed card, cannabis card, or pot card) from the Narcotics Enforcement Division (NED), a division of Hawaii's Department of Safety. The charge is as of now $25. The enrollment testament is legitimate for one year, and qualifying patients must report changes in data inside of five business days. Explore the Hawaii medical marijuana qualifications here.
Step by step instructions to OBTAIN A MEDICAL MARIJUANA CARD IN HAWAII
Have your doctor ask for a composed accreditation structure from the Narcotics Enforcement Division of the Department of Public Safety by calling (808) 837-8470. Locate a medicinal cannabis specialist in Hawaii here.
Send the finished affirmation structure alongside a duplicate of your personal ID and a check for the enrollment expense ($25 for the patient in addition to $25 for the guardian, if any) to:
Opiates Enforcement Division (NED)
3375 Koapaka St., Suite D-100
Honolulu, HI 96819
Telephone: (808) 837-8470 || Fax: (808) 837-8474
OTHER HAWAII MEDICAL MARIJUANA FORMS
A Guide to Hawaii's Law for Physicians, Patients and Caregi
Illinois Medical Marijuana
Illinois Medical Marijuana Program and General Medical Cannabis Info
House Bill 1 was endorsed by the House 61-57 on April 17, 2013 and by the State Senate 35-21 on May 17, 2013. Representative Pat Quinn marked the Bill into law on August 1, 2013. It got to be successful January 1, 2014.
The legitimate medicinal pot program for the condition of Illinois permits medicinal cannabis patients to get a pot suggestion from an affirmed doctor, apply for a state-issue Illinois restorative cannabis distinguishing proof card, and buy weed for medicinal use per Illinois state rules.
Patients and their relegated guardians might have a "sufficient supply", characterized as 2.5 ounces of weed over a 14-day period that is acquired entirely through and intrastate source. The Illinois law does not allow patients or their parental figures to develop their own particular cannabis. All solution must be acquired through state authorized at saddled dispensaries.